Christmas / New Year Office Hours

We will be operating under the following office hours during the Christmas / New Year period:

Monday 21 December – OPEN

Tuesday 22 December - OPEN

Wednesday 23 December - OPEN

Christmas Eve (Thu 24) - OPEN* 

Christmas Day (Fri 25) - CLOSED

Boxing Day (Sat 26) - CLOSED

Sunday 27 December - CLOSED

Monday 28 December - CLOSED

Tuesday 29 December - CLOSED

Wednesday 30 December - CLOSED

New Year’s Eve (Thu 31) - CLOSED

New Year’s Day (Fri 1) - CLOSED

Saturday 2 January - CLOSED

Sunday 3 January - CLOSED

Normal hours resume from Monday 4 January

*BEIMS Support open until 5pm on Christmas Eve. All other departments shut at midday (AEDT).